Agendas and Minutes

The Program Council is the larger group of comprised of all Partners. To get your concern on the agenda, please call UPDRIP Coordinator, Bill Branham- 435-865-8050.

The Executive Committee meets on months in between Council meetings. Executive committee is comprised of representatives from the following agencies or governments:

  • US Fish & Wildlife Service - Laura Romin
  • US Bureau of Land Management - Elizbeth Burghard
  • US Forest Service - Ron Rodriguez
  • Utah Department of Natural Resources - Chris Keleher
  • School & Institutional Trust Lands Administration - Lou Brown
  • Southern Utah University - Wes Curtis
  • Counties represented by Reed Erickson, Iron County Administrator
  • Utah Division of Wildlife Resources - Kevin Bunnell