Staff Association

Officers & Committee Members

James Loveland
James Loveland
President
435-865-8744
loveland@suu.edu
Jared Wilcken
Jared Wilcken
President-Elect
435-865-8190
wilcken@suu.edu
Julie Larmore
Julie Larmore
Past-President
435-586-7799
larmore@suu.edu
Andrea Masterson
Andrea Masterson
Secretary
435-586-7720
masterson@suu.edu
Camille Werner
Camille Werner
Treasurer
435-586-7722
camillewerner@suu.edu
Loralyn Felix
Loralyn Felix
Faculty Representative
435-586-7946
felix@suu.edu


Board Members

Sonn Berrett
Sonn Berrett
435-592-5515
berrett@suu.edu
Casey Bowns
Casey Bowns
435-586-7792
bowns_c@suu.edu
Stuart Bunker
Stuart Bunker
435-865-8785
stuartbunker@suu.edu
Nellie Lee
Nellie Lee
435-586-7760
nellielee@suu.edu
Brandon Rasmussen
Brandon Rasmussen
435-586-5490
rasmussen@suu.edu
Camaree Staheli
Camaree Staheli
435-865-8656
staheli@suu.edu

Committees

  1. Opening Social (Meeting #1)
  2. Parterre Clean-Up (Meeting #2)
  3. Outstanding Staff Awards
  4. Distinguished Service Awards
  5. Staff Association Scholarship
  6. Annual Elections
  7. Web & Electronic Development
  8. Social Affairs
  9. Salaries & Institutional Grievances
  10. Professional Improvement

Staff Association Officers through the Years