Staff Association

Officers & Committee Members

Julie Larmore
Julie Larmore
President
435-586-7799
larmore@suu.edu
James Loveland
James Loveland
President-Elect
435-865-8744
loveland@suu.edu
Ron Cardon
Ron Cardon
Past-President
435-586-7776
cardonr@suu.edu
Paula Lambeth
Paula Lambeth
Secretary
435-865-8321
lambeth@suu.edu
Sheri Lopez
Sheri Lopez
Treasurer
435-586-7754
sherilopez@suu.edu
Steven Irving
Steven Irving
Faculty Representative
435-865-8081
stevenirving@suu.edu


Board Members
Mindy Benson
Mindy Benson
435-586-7763
bensonm@suu.edu

Daniel Bishoff
Daniel Bishoff
435-586-7731
danielbishoff@suu.edu
Barbara Rodriguez
Barbara Rodriguez
435-586-7920
rodriguez@suu.edu

Sonn Berrett
Sonn Berrett
435-592-5515
berrett@suu.edu
Nellie Lee
Nellie Lee
435-586-7760
nellielee@suu.edu

Brandon Rasmussen
Brandon Rasmussen
435-586-5490
rasmussen@suu.edu
Committees
  1. Opening Social (Meeting #1)
  2. Parterre Clean-Up (Meeting #2)
  3. Outstanding Staff Awards
  4. Distinguished Service Awards
  5. Staff Association Scholarship
  6. Annual Elections
  7. Web & Electronic Development
  8. Social Affairs
  9. Salaries & Institutional Grievances
  10. Professional Improvement

Staff Association Officers through the Years