Staff Association

Officers & Committee Members

Jared Wilcken
Jared Wilcken
President
435-865-8190
wilcken@suu.edu
Melanee Mariner
Melanee Mariner
President-Elect
435-586-5420
melaneemariner@suu.edu
James Loveland
James Loveland
Past-President
435-865-8744
loveland@suu.edu
Jen Hunter
Jen Hunter
Secretary
435-865-8004
hunter@suu.edu
Camille Werner
Camille Werner
Treasurer
435-586-7722
camillewerner@suu.edu
Loralyn Felix
Loralyn Felix
Faculty Representative
435-586-7946
felix@suu.edu


Board Members

Stuart Bunker
Stuart Bunker
435-865-8785
stuartbunker@suu.edu
Lauri Garfield
Lauri Garfield
435-865-8100
garfield@suu.edu
Dialea Adams
Dialea Adams
435-865-8118
adamsd@suu.edu
Camaree Staheli
Camaree Staheli
435-865-8656
staheli@suu.edu
Brian Fullerton
Brian Fullerton
435-586-5420
brianfullerton@suu.edu
Greg Turnbeaugh
Greg Turnbeaugh
435-559-0290
turnbeaugh@suu.edu

Committees

  1. Opening Social (Meeting #1)
  2. Parterre Clean-Up (Meeting #2)
  3. Outstanding Staff Awards
  4. Distinguished Service Awards
  5. Staff Association Scholarship
  6. Annual Elections
  7. Web & Electronic Development
  8. Social Affairs
  9. Salaries & Institutional Grievances
  10. Professional Improvement

Staff Association Officers through the Years