Center for Sustainability

Committee

Name Organization/Department Contact # E-mail
Pete Heilgeist Purchasing Office - SUU 435-586-7732 heilgeist@suu.edu
Denise Tomer Center for Sustainability 435-586-7828 suustainability@suu.edu or denisetomer@suu.edu
Susan Garner Counseling & Psychological Services 435-865-8621 garner@suu.edu
Ray Inkel USF - SUU 435-865-8264 inkel@suu.edu
Ralph Savage Facilities - SUU 435-586-7788 savage@suu.edu
Clinton Rhoton/ Seth Allred Surplus Coordinators & Recycling Assistants 435-865-8683 surplus@suu.edu
Cindy Benson-Morris IIC Sustainability Intern & SURC Board Member  435-592-1831 cindyrecycle@yahoo.com; surerecycling@yahoo.com
Cam Abbaticchio Turn Services- Community _ cabbaticchio@gmail.com
Michael Ostrowsky  Advisor - Earth Club 435-865-8256 ostrowsky@suu.edu
Christopher Ralphs University Housing 435-586-7960 christopherralphs@suu.edu
TBD SUUSA _ earthclub.at.suu@gmial.com
Bruce Howard SUU - Dept of Physical Science 435-586-7930 howard@suu.edu
Betsy Hatfield Dept of Nursing 435-586-8283 hatfieldb@suu.edu
Paul Spruell Dept of Biology 435-586-7928 spruell@suu.edu
Nina Barnes Cedar City _ cedarcitybarnes@yahoo.com