Department of Economics & Finance

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair:
Kim Craft - Phone: 435-586-5414; Email: craft@suu.edu

Staff:
Paula Alger, Adviser - Phone: 435-865-8157; Email: alger@suu.edu - Advisement Web Page
Candice Houston, Office Manager - Phone: 435-586-5462; Email: houston@suu.edu

Economics Faculty:
Joe Baker - Phone: 435-586-5449; Email: baker_j@suu.edu
David Berri - Phone: 435-586-5477; Email: berri@suu.edu
Kim Craft - Phone: 435-586-5414; Email: craft@suu.edu
Joshua Price - Phone: 435-865-8286, Email: japrice@suu.edu
David Tufte - Phone: 435-586-5407; Email: tufte@suu.edu

Finance Faculty:
Steve Evans - Phone: 435-586-5459; Email: evans_s@suu.edu
Steve Harrop - Phone: 435-865-8239; Email: harrop@suu.edu
Bruce Haslem - Phone: 435-586-1953; E-Mail: brucehaslem@suu.edu
David Tufte - Phone: 435-586-5407; Email: tufte@suu.edu