Department of Management, Marketing & Hospitality

Faculty & Staff

MBA Program Director:

Kim Craft - Phone: 435-586-5414 Email: craft@suu.edu

Staff:
Paula Alger, Adviser - Phone: 435-865-8157; Email: alger@suu.edu
- Advisement Web Page
Savannah Cannon, Office Manager - Phone: 435-586-5462; Email: savannahcannon@suu.edu

HRHM Faculty:
Emmett Steed - Phone: 435-586-5409; Email: steed@suu.edu
Howard Hu - Phone: 435-586-5467; Email: shu@suu.edu

Management Faculty:
Azmi Ahmad - Phone: 435-865-8672; Email: ahmad@suu.edu
Gerald Calvasina - Phone: 435-586-1976; Email: calvasina@suu.edu
Alan Hamlin - Phone: 435-586-5417; Email: hamlin@suu.edu
Roy Johnson - Phone: 435-865-8030; Email: johnsonr@suu.edu
Greg Powell - Phone: 435-586-5402; Email: powell@suu.edu
Tyler Stillman - Phone: 435-586-5402; Email: tylerstillman@suu.edu
Carl Templin - Phone: 435-586-5440; Email: templin@suu.edu

Marketing Faculty:
Amy Moore - Phone: 435-586-7784; Email: moore@suu.edu
Tyler Stillman - Phone: 435-586-5402; Email: tylerstillman@suu.edu
Wayne Roberts - Phone: 435-586-5404; Email: robertsw@suu.edu