Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

All people involved with the Mathematics Department
| A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |

Building abbreviations

ELC: Electronic Learning Center
SC: Science Center
SCA: Science Center Addition
TH: Technology Building
ST: Sharwan Smith Center
Campus Maps

  Name Office phone email
A Adams, Matt
Lecturer
ELC 115 435-586-5426 matthewadams@suu.edu
  Archibald, Robin
Administrative Assistant
ELC 423 435-586-5448 archibald@suu.edu
  Armstrong, Seth
Department Chair
Associate Professor
ELC 420 435-865-8059 armstrong@suu.edu
B Bahi, Saïd
Associate Professor
SC 210 435-586-7907 bahi@suu.edu
  Bradford, Bryan
Lecturer
ELC 308A 435-865-8195 bryanbradford@suu.edu
  Brandt, Jim
Associate Professor
ELC 403 435-586-5454 brandt@suu.edu
  Brown, Sharon
Academic Advisor for College of Computing, Integrated Engineering and Technology
TH 118 435-865-8702 brownsh@suu.edu
C        
D Duffin, Sarah
Associate Professor
SC 120 435-865-8173 duffin@suu.edu
E        
F Freden, Eric
Associate Professor, Associate Dean of the College of Science and Engineering
SC 310B 435-865-8298 freden@suu.edu
G        
H Han, Jianlong
Associate Professor
ELC 408 435-586-5469 han@suu.edu
  Hein, Derek
Associate Professor
ELC 418 435-586-7902 hein@suu.edu
I        
J        
K        
L Leavitt, Mark
Math Lab Coordinator, Student Support Center
ST 206H 435-865-8170 leavitt@suu.edu
  Lenard, Andrzej
Lecturer
ELC 114 435-865-8228 andrzejlenard@suu.edu
  Lunt, Jana
Assistant Professor
ELC 401 435-586-5472 janalunt@suu.edu
M McCann, Alisha
Assistant Developmental Math Coordinator, Student Success
ST 205 435-865-8712 mccann@suu.edu
  Meilstrup, Mark
Assistant Professor
ELC 401 435-865-8619 markmeilstrup@suu.edu
N        
O        
P        
Q        
R Rimmasch, Gretchen
Assistant Professor
Currently on leave
ELC 423 435-586-5489 rimmaschg@suu.edu
S Sharp, Steve
Adjunct Faculty
ELC 208A 435-586-5448 sharp_s@suu.edu
T Turner, Emma
Assistant Professor
SC 109 435-865-8028 emmaturner@suu.edu
U        
V        
W Weingartner, Andreas
Professor
ELC 406 435-865-8611 weingartner@suu.edu
  Weingartner, Cecilia
Lecturer
SCA 108M 435-865-8618 weingartnerc@suu.edu
  Wolden, Lohra
Math Specialist, Student Support Services
ST 206 435-586-7849 wolden@suu.edu
X        
Y        
Z