Mathematics

Math Photo Directory

Building abbreviations

ELC: Electronic Learning Center
SC: Science Center
SCA: Science Center Addition
TH: Technology Building
ST: Sharwan Smith Center
Campus Maps

Matthew Adams

Matt Adams

Lecturer

E-mail: matthewadams@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5426
Office: ELC 115

Robin Archibald

Robin Archibald

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: archibald@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5448
Office: ELC 423

Seth Armstrong

Seth Armstrong

Department Chair
Associate Professor

E-mail: armstrong@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8059
Office: ELC 420

Saïd Bahi

Saïd Bahi

Associate Professor

E-mail: bahi@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-7907
Office: SC 210

Bryan Bradford

Bryan Bradford

Lecturer

E-mail: bryanbradford@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8191
Office: ELC 308 A

Jim Brandt

Jim Brandt

Associate Professor

E-mail: brandt@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5454
Office: ELC 403

Sharon Brown

Sharon Brown

Academic Advisor for College of Computing, Integrated Engineering and Technology

E-mail: brownsh@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8702
Office: TH 118

Sarah Duffin

Sarah Duffin

Associate Professor

E-mail: duffin@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8173
Office: SC 120

Roger Fischer

Roger Fischer

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rogerfischer@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-1987
Office: ELC 309

Eric Freden

Eric Freden

Associate Professor
Associate Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

E-mail: freden@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8298
Office: SC 310B

Jianlong Han

Jianlong Han

Associate Professor

E-mail: han@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5469
Office: ELC 408

Derek Hein

Derek Hein

Associate Professor

E-mail: hein@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-7902
Office: ELC 418

Mark Leavitt

Mark Leavitt

Math Lab Coordinator
Student Support Center

E-mail: leavitt@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8170
Office: ST 206H

Jana Lunt

Jana Lunt

Assistant Professor

E-mail: janalunt@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5472
Office: ELC 401

Alisha McCann

Alisha McCann

Assistant Developmental Math Coordinator
Student Success

E-mail: mccann@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8712
Office: ST 205

Mark Meilstrup

Mark Meilstrup

Assistant Professor

E-mail: markmeilstrup@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8619
Office: ELC 401

Andrew Misseldine

Andrew Misseldine

Lecturer

E-mail: andrewmisseldine@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8228
Office: ELC 114

Gretchen Rimmasch

Gretchen Rimmasch

Assistant Professor
Currently on leave

E-mail: rimmaschg@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5489
Office: ELC 423

Steve Sharp

Steve Sharp

Adjunct Faculty

E-mail: sharp_s@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5448
Office: ELC 208A

Emma Turner

Emma Turner

Assistant Professor

E-mail: emmaturner@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8028
Office: SC 109

Andreas Weingartner

Andreas Weingartner

Professor

E-mail: weingartner@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8611
Office: ELC 406

Cecilia Weingartner

Cecilia Weingartner

Lecturer

E-mail: weingartnerc@suu.edu
Phone: 435-865-8618
Office: SCA 108M

Lohra Wolden

Lohra Wolden

Math Specialist
Student Support Services

E-mail: wolden@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-7849
Office: ST 206