Water Lab

Business Hours & Days Closed

Open Daily Monday to Friday 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. - Except for the following days in 2015

Holiday Date
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 19
President’s Day Monday, February 16
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Pioneer Day Friday, July 24
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Harvest Break Monday, October 19
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Christmas Eve Wednesday December 24
Christmas Day Thursday, December 25
New Years Thursday, January 1, 2016