Events

Category: Academics

Thursday, April 3, 2014

  Obamacare's Impact on Utah
Panel discussion on the impacts (both positive and negative) of the Affordable Care Act (Obamacare) on Utah. ...
[Read More]

Friday, April 4, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Saturday, April 5, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Sunday, April 6, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Monday, April 7, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Tuesday, April 8, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]
Time:
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Festival of Excellence
Celebrating scholarly work at the university....
[Read More]

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Thursday, April 10, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Friday, April 11, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]
Time:
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
SUU Convocations Presents C. Bradley Thompson on Is Greed Good?: Capitalism and Morality
Executive Director of the Clemson Institute for the Study of Capitalism, C. Bradley Thompson, will be speaking on April 11 in the Sharwan Smith Theatre at Noon....
[Read More]

Saturday, April 12, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Sunday, April 13, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Monday, April 14, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]
Time:
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Teaching and Learning Place Spring Open House
Come check out the new sandbox for the Teaching and Learning Place....
[Read More]

Thursday, April 17, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]
Time:
7:00 PM
Kolob Canyon Review Reading
The Kolob Canyon Review will be hosting its annual KCR Reading Event at 7 p.m. on Thursday, April 17. The event will be an opportunity for the students, faculty, staff and alumni of SUU who are published in this year's edition of the KCR Journal to stand in front of an audience and present their works. ...
[Read More]

Friday, April 18, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Saturday, April 19, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Sunday, April 20, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Monday, April 21, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

Friday, April 25, 2014

  Course Evaluations
online course evaluations...
[Read More]

« April 2014 »
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      

View Events by Category:


Change Events View:


Submit an Event: