Graduate Studies

Contact Information

For questions, please contact:

Nicole Bingham Funderburk
Graduate Recruitment Coordinator
Phone: 435-865-8602
Fax: 435-865-8223
E-mail: funderburk@suu.edu


Mark Atkinson
Dean of Graduate Studies
Phone: 435-586-1966
Fax: 435-865-8087
E-mail: markatkinson@suu.edu


Master of Accountancy Program Director, David Christensen
Office: BU 325
Phone: (435) 865-8058
E-Mail: christensend@suu.edu

Master of Arts in Professional Communication Program Director, Matthew Barton
Office: CN 213G
Phone: (435) 586-7970
E-Mail: bartonm@suu.edu

Master of Business Administration Program Director, Kim Craft
Office: BU 319
Phone: (435) 586-5414
E-Mail: craft@suu.edu

Master of Education Program Director, TBA
Office:
Phone:
E-Mail:

Master of Fine Arts/Master of Arts in Arts Administration Program Director, Rachel Bishop
Office: BMH
Phone: (435) 586-7873
E-Mail: bishopr@suu.edu

Master of Public Administration Program Director, Patricia Keehley
Office: GC 406P
Phone: (435) 865-8153
E-Mail: keehley@suu.edu

Master of Science in Sports Conditioning and Performance Program Director, Mark DeBeliso
Office: PEB 207
Phone: (435) 586-7812
E-Mail: markdebeliso@suu.edu