Department of Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair's Office

Lynn White

Lynn White

Department Chair, Professor of Psychology

E-mail: white_l@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7913
Fax: (435) 865-8289
Office: GC 308G

Joan Young

Joan Young

Department Secretary

E-mail: youngj@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8249
Office: GC 308


Faculty

John AultJohn Ault

Professor of Psychology

E-mail: ault@suu.edu 
Phone: (435) 586-7864
Office: GB 308E

Steve Barney

Steve Barney

Professor of Psychology

E-mail: barney@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7955
Office: GC 308H

Marsha Bloom

Marsha Bloom

Lecturer in Psychology, Field Placement Supervisor

E-mail: garber@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8445
Office: GC 312

Grant Corser

Grant Corser

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E-mail: corser@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7899
Office: GC 308C

Leslie Jones

Leslie Jones

Professor in Psychology

E-mail: jones_le@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7863
Office: GC 308K

Britton Mace

Britton Mace

Professor in Psychology

E-mail: mace@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8569
Office: GC 308F

mock_JimJim Mock

Lecturer in Psychology, Clinical Support Specialist

E-mail: jimmock@suu.eduPhone: (435) 865-8253
Office: GC 310B

David Shwalb

David Shwalb

Professor of Psychology

E-mail: shwalb@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8273
Office: GC 308D

Garrett Strosser

Garrett Strosser

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E-mail: garrettstrosser@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7889
Office: GC 308A