Department of Psychology

Faculty & Staff

Department Chair's Office

Britton Mace

Britton Mace

Professor of Psychology, Department Chair

E-mail: mace@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8569
Office: GC 308E

Joan Young

Joan Young

Department Secretary

E-mail: youngj@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8249
Office: GC 308


Faculty

Steve Barney

Steve Barney

Professor of Psychology

E-mail: barney@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7955
Office: GC 308K

Grant Corser

Grant Corser

Associate Professor of Psychology

E-mail: corser@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7899
Office: GC 308J

Brad Gregory - no photo available.

Brad Gregory

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E-mail: bradleygregory@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8248
Office: GC 308C

Daniel Hatch - no photo available.

Daniel Hatch

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E-mail: dlhatch@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7863
Office: GC 308A

Jim Mock

Jim Mock

Lecturer in Psychology, Clinical Support Specialist

E-mail: jimmock@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8253
Office: GC 310B

Marisa Schlieber - no photo available.

Marisa Schlieber

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E-mail: marisaschlieber@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7864
Office: GC 308D

Ed Schroll

Ed Schroll

Lecturer in Psychology

E-mail: edwardschroll@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8445
Office: GC 310D

David Shwalb

David Shwalb

Professor of Psychology

E-mail: shwalb@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 865-8273
Office: GC 308F

Garrett Strosser

Garrett Strosser

Assistant Professor of Psychology

E-mail: garrettstrosser@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7889
Office: GC 308H

Lynn White

Lynn White

Professor of Psychology

E-mail: white_l@suu.edu
Phone: (435) 586-7913
Fax: (435) 865-8289
Office: GC 308G