SUU Orientation

Dates

Orientation Dates


For Students starting in Fall 2014

  • Friday, May 16
  • Monday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 10
  • Wednesday, June 11
  • Thursday/Friday, June 12-13 (Overnight)
  • Friday, June 13 (Transfer Express)
  • Saturday, June 14 (Transfer Express)
  • Monday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 15
  • Wednesday, July 16
  • Thursday/Friday, July 17-18 (Overnight)
  • Friday, July 18 (Transfer Express)
  • Saturday, July 19 (Transfer Express)
  • Saturday-Wednesday, August 16-19 (Adventure)
  • Tuesday, August 19 (375+ Miles Away)
  • Wednesday, August 20 (375+ Miles Away)