Registrar's Office

Registration Dates

SUMMER 2016

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduates & Seniors

Monday, February 15 at 8:00am

Open Registration

Wednesday, February 17 at 8:00am

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

PLEASE PAY PARTICULAR ATTENTION TO THE SESSION IN WHICH THE COURSE IS OFFERED. THE SESSION WILL DETERMINE THE COURSE DATES AND DEADLINES.

Your bill for Summer session tuition and fees will be made available approximately April 1.

SUMMER SESSIONS:

  • Maymester
  • First Session (first 5 weeks)
  • Second Session (second 5 weeks)
  • Regular Session (full 10 weeks)

FALL 2016

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduate Students

Monday, March 29 at 8:00am

Seniors

Tuesday, March 30 at 8:00am

Juniors

Thursday, April 1 at 8:00am

Sophomores

Monday, April 5 at 8:00am

Advanced Freshman

Wednesday, April 7 at 8:00am

New Freshman are permitted to register once they have completed their orientation reservation on or after April 9 at 8:00am.

Open Registration

Friday, April 9 at 8:00am

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help

SPRING 2016

REGISTRATION BEGINS:

Graduate Students

Monday, November 2

Seniors

Tuesday, November 3

Juniors

Thursday, November 6

Sophomores

Monday, November 9

Advanced Freshman

Wednesday, November 11

New Freshman are permitted to register once they have completed their orientation reservation on or after November 13.

Open Registration

Friday, November 13

Students may Register Online or in person through the first week of class.

Registration Help