Registrar's Office

Staff Directory

Phone:
(435) 586-7740

Fax:
(435) 865-8470

Name Position Email
John D. Allred Interim Asst VP for Assessment & Records johnallred1@suu.edu
Sheila Johnson Assistant Registrar johnson_s@suu.edu
Cathlyn Allred Academic Scheduling Coordinator allred_c@suu.edu
Kristin Wiggins Academic Evaluator/Information Coordinator wiggins@suu.edu
Samuel Findley Veteran's Specialist samuelfindley@suu.edu
Joshua Wiggins Administrative Assistant joshuawiggins@suu.edu
Meaghan Cottam Production Clerk cottamm@suu.edu
Valeena Wood Production Clerk woodv@suu.edu
Netta Orton Processing Clerk ortona@suu.edu