T-Fit

Mission:
T-Fit is dedicated to educating, motivating, and empowering SUU employees to make healthy lifestyle choices. T-Fit seeks to help the campus be healthier by connecting employees with information and resources, and cultivating healthy attitudes and behaviors.

T-Fit Committee Members

Renee Ballenger
Renee Ballenger
Wellness Coordinator
435-865-8053
ballenger@suu.edu
Michael Beach
Michael Beach
Controller's Office
435-865-8486
beach@suu.edu
Janet Borg
Janet Borg
Institutional Advancement
435-865-8285
janetborg@suu.edu
Jennifer Burt
Jennifer Burt
PR/Marketing
435-586-1997
burt@suu.edu
Nina Clark
Nica Clark
Human Nutrition
435-586-8112
nicaclark@suu.edu
Robert Eves
Robert Eves
College of Science & Engineering
435-586-1934
eves@suu.edu
Parker Grimes
Parker Grimes
Information Technology
435-865-8344
grimesp@suu.edu
Jen Hunter
Jen Hunter
Information Technology
435-586-7785
hunter@suu.edu
Julie Larmore
Julie Larmore
Facilities Management
435-586-7799
larmore@suu.edu
David Mcguire
David McGuire
Human Resources
435-586-7755
mcguire@suu.edu
Ken Nielson
Ken Nielson
Campus Recreation
435-586-7774
Nielson_K@suu.edu
Jennifer Oberhelman
Jennifer Oberhelman
Fin. & Gov. Relations
435-586-7721
Oberhelman@suu.edu
Dean O'Driscoll
Dean O'Driscoll
University Relations
435-865-8054
ODriscoll@suu.edu
Todd Petersen
Todd Petersen
English
435-865-8080
petersent@suu.edu
Bonny Rayburn
Bonny Rayburn
Provost's Office
435-586-7706
Rayburn@suu.edu
Julie Taylor
Julie Taylor
Fitness
435-586-7826
taylorj@suu.edu
Carl Templin
Carl Templin
School of Business
435-586-5401
templin@suu.edu