Department of Political Science & Criminal Justice

Faculty, Staff & Adjuncts

Department Chair's Office

David Admire

David Admire

Department Chair, Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

E-mail: admire@suu.edu
Phone: 435 586-1926
Office: GC 406J

Sandi Levy

Sandi Levy

Administrative Assistant

E-mail: levy@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-5429
Office: GC 406


Political Science

Randall Allen

Randall Allen

Assistant Professor of Political Science

E-mail: allenr@suu.edu
Phone: 435 586-7949
Office: GC 406K

Keehley

Pat Keehley

Associate Professor of Political Science/ Director MPA

E-mail: Keehley@suu.edu
Phone: 435 865-8153
Office: GC 406

Micheal Stathis

Michael Stathis

Professor of Political Science

E-mail: stathis@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-7869
Office: GC 406

Ryan Yonk

Ryan Yonk

Assistant Professor of Political Science

E-mail: ryanyonk@suu.edu
Phone: 435-586-7961
Office: GC 406M


Criminal Justice

Terrie Bechdel

Terrie Bechdel

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

E-mail: terriebechdel@suu.edu
Phone: 865-8613
Office: GC 406G

Ron Flud

Ron Flud

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

E-mail: flud@suu.edu
Phone: 435 586-1921
Office: GC 406

Carl Franklin

Carl Franklin

Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

E-mail: franklinc@suu.edu
Phone: 435 586-5410
Office: GC 406L

Terry Lamoreaux

Terry Lamoreaux

Phone: 435 865-8043
Office: TH 109

Dempsey

Tom Dempsey

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

E-mail: tomdempsey@suu.edu
Phone: 435 865-8057
Office: GC 406 


Undergraduate Legal Studies

Chris Taylor

Christine Taylor

Director

E-mail: christinetaylor@suu.edu
Phone: 435 865-8563
Office: GC 406


Adjuncts

For a complete list of Adjuncts teaching during the current semester with their course syllabus, please click HERE